Mga kaartehan ko lang sa buhay.

Published June 21, 2013 by Anne Santos-Xi

This is my online diary. Hays.
Hmmm. I’ll start with my effin’ abnormal lovelife.

I’m a bisexual, I guess. Cause I’m fvcking in like with a girl. Yes, a girl. She confessed that she had a crush on me. Instead of being horrified from what I’ve read, I feel so alive. So happy. I got chills.
That’s the time I finally confirmed that I like her too. Yes, you read it right. I LIKE HER TOO. Few hours ago, I chatted her. Telling that I like her too. I wanted her to be my girlfriend. But I’m late. Toooooooo late. She already had a girlfriend. It fvcking hurts me. I like that girl, even though I know her for abt 3 weeks. I like her. Ugh. If anyone is reading this, you will think I’m a lesbian. But, no. I. Am. Not. A. Lesbian. I just like girls. Errrrrg.
Someday, sometime. You will be my girlfriend, Miss Anne Doma.ü

Leave a comment